General terms and conditions of Cretevillas4nature

Prof. Scholz, for the arrangement of the rental of holiday apartments and holiday villas
Stand 11.12.2018

 

Section 1 Scope

Cretevillas4nature (hereinafter: “the Agent”) operates the website: www.cretevillas4nature.com, on which there is an online platform. On this, owners/lessors (hereinafter: “Providers”) can offer holiday villas and holiday apartments (hereinafter: (“Contractual Properties”) for booking for a temporary stay and the visitors (hereinafter “Clients”) to the website can make bookings via the Agent.

The Contractual Properties posted on the online platform come from both private and commercial Providers. The Contractual Properties shall be posted on the platform with descriptions from the respective Providers. These shall include presentations, the description text, images and prices and shall show the respective availability.

The following general terms and conditions shall apply exclusively to the business relationship between the Agent and the visitor to the online platform. General terms and conditions of the visitor or Client shall not be acknowledged, unless the Agent expressly agrees to their validity in writing.

 

Section 2 Position of the Agent, applicable provisions

The Agent shall arrange the conclusion of a contract regarding the rental of the Contractual Property between the Client and the Provider. A contract regarding the rental of the Contractual Property shall exclusively come into effect between the Client and the Provider directly.

Upon acceptance of the Client’s agency request by the Agent, only an agency contract with the Agent shall come into effect, to which the provisions of Section 651a ff BGB shall not apply. The Agent does not offer its own travel services. The agency contract shall exist independently of any separate agreements made between the Client and the Provider. The reciprocal rights and obligations of the Client and the Agent shall arise from the contractual agreements made in the individual case, these agency terms and conditions and the general statutory provisions, unless there are mandatory statutory provisions to the contrary.

 

Section 3 Booking procedure

1. The Contractual Property shall be described in detail on the online platform by the respective Provider. Together with all the additional information posted by the respective Provider about the property, this description shall form the basis for the booking. The Agent shall accept no liability for the accuracy and completeness of this information. Selection criteria during the online search or in the short text are for guidance only.

2. The presentation of the Contractual Properties on the Agent’s online platform does not constitute a binding offer to conclude a contract on the part of the respective Provider. Instead, it is an invitation to the Client to make an offer to conclude a contract with the respective Provider of the holiday accommodation (invitatio ad offerendum).

3. The Client shall make his/her offer by completing the booking form and sending it to the Agent or by contacting the Agent by telephone or e-mail. In the event of the acceptance of the agency contract by the Agent, the latter shall send the Client a confirmation of the agency contract within 3 days of the receipt of the booking order. This shall confirm the acceptance of the Client’s agency contract by the Agent and the proper forwarding of the Client’s offer to the respective Provider. A conclusion of a contract regarding the rental of the holiday accommodation shall not be associated with this.

This Client shall be bound by his/her offer to conclude a contract for a period of 7 days. Within this period, the Provider shall have the option of declaring its acceptance of the offer or of communicating a new offer of a contract to the Client, which the latter may accept within the term specified therein.

The contract regarding the Contractual Property shall come into effect if the Provider sends a booking confirmation to the Client or the Client accepts the new offer that is sent by the Provider. The conclusion of a contract shall also take place through the submission of a booking confirmation/invoice by the respective Provider to the Client.

4. In the Client’s booking order, the latter must indicate how many persons (including minors) are to travel and whether or how many and what kind of pets are to be taken with them.

The Client shall also have the opportunity to indicate special Client requirements (e.g. deviating arrival time, etc.) in the booking order. In order to be valid, these must, however, be expressly confirmed by the Provider in writing.

5. The general terms and conditions of the respective Provider shall apply to the contract arranged between the Provider and the Client. These general terms and conditions may, in particular, include provisions with respect to payment, due dates, liability, changes to the booking, cancellations or other obligations and limitations of the Client.

 

Section 4 Payments

1. A down payment, which shall be credited against the price of the Contractual Property, shall generally be requested by the respected Provider upon the conclusion of the contract. Details on the due dates and terms of payment can be found in the booking confirmation and the general terms and conditions of the respective Provider. The payment shall be collected by the Provider or by a service provider employed by the Provider for the collection of debts. Information on this can be found in the booking confirmation / invoice.

2. Various methods of payment are available for payment for the holiday accommodation, depending on the Provider. Payment may take place by bank transfer, by a SEPA direct debit from current accounts, by credit card or, in exceptional cases, in cash on the spot, depending on the respective Provider.

Information on the offered methods of payment and charges can be found in the booking order and the general terms and conditions of the respective Provider of the Contractual Property.

 

Section 5 Amendments to the contract (change to the booking, cancellation)

1. Amendments to the rental contract made or desired by the Client (e.g. changes to the booking, cancellations, withdrawal) must exclusively be declared to the respective Provider.

The Agent is not obliged to forward declarations received by it in this regard from the respective Clients to the Provider.

2. Exclusively the general terms and conditions of the Provider or the statutory provisions shall apply to amendments to the rental contract concluded with the Provider that are made or desired by the Client.

 

Section 6 Storage and forwarding of data

The Client consents to the Agent collecting, processing and storing data which arises from the present contract or the execution thereof. The Agent shall collect and use the Client’s data in accordance with the data protection regulations. To process the booking, the Agent shall forward the personal data entered by the Client to the respective Provider. Further information on this can be found on the privacy policy on the website.

 

Section 7 Objections of the Client to the Agent

1. Only persons with full legal capacity are entitled to commission the Agent with the arrangement of the rental of Contractual Properties.

2. The Client is obliged to immediately check the contractual documents with which he has been provided for accuracy and completeness, taking particular care to ensure that the booking data shown is identical to the booking that has been made. If the Client identifies discrepancies or incorrect information, he/she must advise the Agent of this immediately in writing or in text form. If he/she does not comply with this obligation, the discrepancies shall be deemed to be approved by the Client.

3. Deficiencies in the agency service provided by the Agent must be reported to the latter immediately. The Agent must be given the opportunity to remedy these as far as is reasonable. If the Client culpably fails to notify the Agent of these deficiencies, any claims of the Client arising from the agency contract shall lapse, provided that the Agent would have been able to provide a remedy acceptable to the Client.

4. If defects in the booked Contractual Property occur during the stay, these must be immediately reported to the Provider on the spot. This shall give the Provider the opportunity to provide a remedy. If the Client culpably fails to notify the Provider of these defects, the Client shall risk the loss of any claims against the Provider. The Client shall find the contact details of the Provider in his/her travel documents. The Client is entitled to send the Provider a further complaint in writing after his/her return. Statutory or contractually agreed deadlines must be observed. As a rule, these deadlines shall not be kept through the assertion of claims against the Agent. This shall also apply if the Client intends to assert claims against both the Agent and the Provider with regard to the same contractual service. If the Agent - without any obligation to do this - undertakes the forwarding of claims letters from the Client which observe the deadlines, the Agent shall only be liable for their timely receipt by the Provider in the event of a failure to meet a deadline caused by the wilful intent or gross negligence of the Agent.

 

Section 8 Liability of the Agent

1. The Agent shall be liable for the agency contract being executed with the care of a prudent businessman.

2. The Agent shall not be liable for the success of the arrangement and/or the perfect/actual rental of the Contractual Property. 

3. The availability of the Contractual Properties that are posted on the Agent’s online platform shall have a time limit. Only a certain allocation that is agreed with the respective Provider shall be available to the Agent with regard to the respective Contractual Property. The Agent shall not be liable for the availability of the respective Contractual Property at the time of the booking.

4. The Agent shall not be liable for the information that can be retrieved on its online platform with regard to the respective Contractual Property. This information shall come exclusively from the respective Provider of the Contractual Property posted on the platform.

5. The Agent must endeavour, within reasonable limits, to ensure that the information with regard to the Contractual Properties, the software and the other data available on the online platform are correct, up-to-date and complete at the time of publication. This shall, in particular, apply with regard to deadlines, restrictions and prices.

6. The Agency shall accept no liability for the accuracy, completeness, currency and reliability of contents of third parties, especially maps, automatic translations, texts and images of places and regions. Any data shown on the website / online platform regarding the location of the Contractual Properties, especially map displays, only serves to provide an initial, non-binding idea of the approximate location of the property.  Only the location which is provided to the Client in the description text of the Provider’s online presentation on the Agent’s online platform and/or in the corresponding booking confirmation shall apply for the conclusion of the contract.

7. The exclusions specified under 3, 4, 5 and 6 shall not apply if the Agent was aware of incomplete and/or incorrect information or if it should have been aware of this if the customary due diligence had been applied. In this respect, however, the liability of the Agent shall be limited to cases of wilful intent or gross negligence.

8. In other respects, the Agent shall be liable for damages that are not physical injuries only in cases of wilful intent or gross negligence, in the event of liability on account of warranties assumed and in the event of liability for the infringement of essential contractual obligations (cardinal obligations). In the event of the negligent infringement of cardinal obligations, the liability of the Agent shall be limited to the foreseeable damages that are typical of the contract and, in any event, to the booking value of the Contractual Property for which the rental is arranged, as shown on the booking confirmation. This limitation of liability shall also apply for the benefit of the legal representatives and vicarious agents of the Agent if claims are asserted against these directly.

9. The Agent shall not be liable for the consequences of force majeure if these affect the Contractual Properties whose rental is arranged by the Agent. Cases of force majeure shall include government regulations, civil unrest, events of war, terror attacks, floods, fire, storms, accidents, strikes and other forms of industrial action which have a negative effect on the services of the Agent or third parties which it employs for the fulfilment of its obligations to the Client within the framework of the agency contract.

 

Section 9 Advice regarding passport, visa, foreign currency exchange and health regulations

1. The Agent shall provide no advice regarding passport, visa and health regulations. Each Client shall be responsible, for him/herself and for his/her fellow travellers, for compliance with the valid domestic and foreign entry and exit regulations, health-related entry regulations, health-related precautions, passport and visa regulations, import and export regulations, customs regulations and regulations on the importing of pets.

2. The German Foreign Office provides travel and safety advice, entry regulations, health advice, visa requirements and similar on its website at www.auswaertiges-amt.de. The Clients shall also receive information from the embassies/consulates responsible for them.

 

Section 10 Travel insurance

The Agent shall have no obligation to provide information about the necessity, the scope, the cover and the policy conditions of travel insurance policies. It shall also have no obligation to provide advice or tips with regard to this.

 

Section 11 Non-assignment clause

A full or partial assignment of claims to which a Client is entitled from or in connection with the present agency contract shall require the prior consent of the Agent in writing in order to be valid.

 

Section 12 Consumer arbitration procedure/online dispute resolution

The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution (ODR) at https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr. Our e-mail address can be found in the legal notice.

The Agent is not obliged and is not prepared to participate in dispute resolution procedure before a consumer arbitration board.

 

Section 13 Final provisions

1. The Agent reserves the right to amend the present agency terms and conditions at any time with effect for the future, without there being an obligation to communicate this to the Client. The current version of the agency terms and conditions shall be available on the website from the time at which it comes into effect. By continuing to use the website after the terms and conditions have been amended, the Client is declaring his/her consent to these amendments.

2. The present agency terms and conditions shall include all the agreements between the Client and the Agent with regard to the subject matter of the contract and shall replace all oral, electronic or written agreements and understandings which have been concluded between the Parties. Subsidiary agreements to the present contract shall not exist.

3. The contractual relationship between the Client and the Agent shall be subject to the law of the Federal Republic of Germany, irrespective of the nationality of the Client. The statutory provisions regarding the restriction of the choice of law and the applicability of mandatory provisions, especially of the state in which the Client, as the consumer, has his/her usual place of residence, shall remain unaffected.

The registered place of business of the Agent shall be the place of jurisdiction for registered traders, for persons who have no general place of jurisdiction in Germany, and for persons who have moved their domicile or usual place of residence abroad after the conclusion of the contract or whose domicile or usual place of residence at the time of the action being brought is unknown.

4. If one of the above provisions is or becomes void, invalid or impracticable, in full or in part, the validity and practicability of all the remaining provisions shall not be affected by this. The Parties undertake to replace the void, invalid or impracticable provision with the valid and practicable provision that comes closest to the economic purpose pursued by the void, invalid or impracticable provision in terms of subject matter, extent, time, place and scope. The same shall apply to filling any gaps in the present contract.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB) der Cretevillas4nature

Herr Prof. Dr. Scholz für die Vermittlung der Vermietung von Ferienwohnungen und Ferienhäusern
Stand 11.12.2018

 

§ 1 Geltungsbereich

Die Cretevillas4nature (im Folgenden: „Vermittler“) betreibt die Internetseite: www.cretevillas4nature.com auf der sich eine Online-Plattform befindet. Auf dieser können Eigentümer/Vermieter (im Folgenden: „Anbieter“) Ferienhäuser und Ferienwohnungen (nachfolgend: „Vertragsobjekte“) für einen temporären Aufenthalt zur Buchung anbieten und die Besucher (im Folgenden „Kunden“) der Internetseite Buchungen über den Vermittler beauftragen.

Die auf der Online-Plattform eingestellten Vertragsobjekte stammen sowohl von privaten als auch gewerblichen Anbietern. Die Vertragsobjekte werden auf der Plattform mit den Beschreibungen der jeweiligen Anbieter eingestellt. Diese umfassen Präsentationen, den Beschreibungstext, Bilder, Preise und weisen die jeweilige Verfügbarkeit aus.

Die nachfolgenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen gelten ausschließlich für die Geschäftsbeziehung zwischen dem Vermittler und dem Besucher der Internet-Plattform. Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen des Besuchers bzw. Kunden werden nicht anerkannt, es sei denn, der Vermittler stimmt ihrer Geltung ausdrücklich schriftlich zu.

 

§ 2 Stellung des Vermittlers, anzuwendende Vorschriften

Der Vermittler vermittelt den Vertragsschluss über die Anmietung des Vertragsobjekts zwischen dem Kunden und dem Anbieter. Ein Vertrag über die Anmietung des Vertragsobjekts kommt ausschließlich unmittelbar zwischen dem Kunden und dem Anbieter zustande.

Bei Annahme der Vermittlungsanfrage des Kunden durch den Vermittler kommt daher mit dem Vermittler nur ein Vermittlungsvertrag zustande, auf den die Vorschriften der §§ 651a ff BGB keine Anwendung finden. Eigene Reiseleistungen bietet der Vermittler nicht an. Der Vermittlungsvertrag besteht unabhängig von etwaigen gesonderten Abreden, die der Kunde mit dem Anbieter trifft. Die beiderseitigen Rechte und Pflichten des Kunden und des Vermittlers ergeben sich, soweit dem nicht zwingende gesetzliche Bestimmungen entgegenstehen, aus den im Einzelfall vertraglich getroffenen Vereinbarungen, diesen Vermittlungsbedingungen und den allgemeinen gesetzlichen Vorschriften.

 

§ 3 Buchungsablauf

1. Das Vertragsobjekt wird auf der Online-Plattform vom jeweiligen Anbieter ausführlich beschrieben. Diese Beschreibung bildet zusammen mit sämtlichen ergänzenden vom jeweiligen Anbieter zum Objekt eingestellten Angaben die Grundlage der Buchung. Für die Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit dieser Angaben übernimmt der Vermittler keine Haftung. Auswahlkriterien während der Online-Suche oder im Kurztext dienen lediglich der Orientierung.

2. Mit Präsentation der Vertragsobjekte auf der online Plattform des Vermittlers gibt der jeweilige Anbieter kein verbindliches Angebot zum Vertragsschluss ab. Dabei handelt es sich vielmehr um eine Aufforderung an den Kunden, ein Angebot zum Abschluss eines Vertrages mit dem jeweiligen Anbieter der Ferienunterkunft abzugeben (invitatio ad offerendum).

3. Der Kunde gibt sein Angebot ab, indem er das Buchungsformular ausfüllt und an den Vermittler absendet oder telefonisch oder per Email den Vermittler kontaktiert. Im Falle der Annahme des Vermittlungsauftrags durch den Vermittler, übersendet dieser dem Kunden binnen 3 Tagen nach Eingang des Buchungsauftrags eine Bestätigung des Vermittlungsauftrags. Diese bestätigt die Annahme des Vermittlungsauftrags des Kunden durch den Vermittler und die ordnungsgemäße Weiterleitung des Kundenangebots an den jeweiligen Anbieter. Ein Vertragsschluss über die Anmietung der Ferienunterkunft ist hiermit nicht verbunden.

Der Kunde ist für den Zeitraum von 7 Tagen an sein Vertragsangebot gebunden. Innerhalb dieses Zeitraumes hat der Anbieter die Möglichkeit die Annahme des Angebotes zu erklären oder dem Kunden ein neues Vertragsangebot zu übermitteln, welches dieser innerhalb der darin genannten Frist annehmen kann.

Der Vertrag über das Vertragsobjekt kommt zustande, wenn der Anbieter dem Kunden eine Buchungsbestätigung übermittelt oder der Kunde das vom Anbieter übersandte neue Angebot annimmt. Durch Übersendung einer Buchungsbestätigung/ Rechnung durch den jeweiligen Anbieter an den Kunden erfolgt der Vertragsschluss ebenfalls.

4. Im Buchungsauftrag des Kunden ist von diesem anzugeben wie viele Personen (inklusive Minderjähriger) anreisen und ob, bzw. wie viele und welche Art von Haustieren mitgebracht werden sollen.

Darüber hinaus hat der Kunde die Möglichkeit im Buchungsauftrag Kunden-Sonderwünsche (z.B. abweichende Anreisezeit, etc.) anzugeben. Diese bedürfen zu ihrer Wirksamkeit jedoch der ausdrücklichen, schriftlichen Bestätigung durch den Anbieter.

5. Auf den zwischen dem Anbieter und dem Kunden vermittelten Vertrag können eigene Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen des jeweiligen Anbieters Anwendung finden. Diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen können insbesondere Regelungen hinsichtlich Zahlungsbedingungen, Bestimmungen über Fälligkeiten, Haftung, Umbuchung, Stornierung sowie andere Obliegenheiten und Beschränkungen des Kunden enthalten.

 

§ 4 Zahlungen

1. In der Regel wird mit Vertragsabschluss vom jeweiligen Anbieter eine Anzahlung gefordert, die auf den Preis des Vertragsobjekts angerechnet wird. Einzelheiten zu den Fälligkeiten und Zahlungsbedingungen sind der Buchungsbestätigung sowie den allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen des jeweiligen Anbieters zu entnehmen. Der Zahlungseinzug erfolgt durch den Anbieter oder einen, vom Anbieter zum Forderungseinzug eingesetzten Dienstleister. Angaben hierzu sind in der Buchungsbestätigung/ Rechnung enthalten.

2. Für die Bezahlung der Ferienunterkunft stehen je nach Anbieter verschiedene Zahlungsmodalitäten zur Verfügung. Diese kann abhängig vom jeweiligen Anbieter per Banküberweisung, mittels SEPA-Lastschrift von Girokonten, mit Kreditkarte oder in Ausnahmefällen auch bar vor Ort erfolgen.

Informationen zu den angebotenen Zahlungsarten und -entgelten können dem Buchungsauftrag und den Geschäftsbedingungen des jeweiligen Anbieters des Vertragsobjekts entnommen werden.

 

§ 5 Vertragsänderungen (Umbuchung, Stornierung)

1. Vom Kunden veranlasste oder gewünschte Änderungen des Mietvertrages(z.B. Umbuchungen , Stornierungen, Rücktritt) sind ausschließlich gegenüber dem jeweiligen Anbieter zu erklären.

Der Vermittler ist nicht verpflichtet, diesbezügliche beim ihm eigegangene Erklärungen der jeweiligen Kunden an den Anbieter weiterzuleiten.

2. Für vom Kunden veranlasste oder gewünschte Änderungen des mit dem Anbieter über das jeweilige Vertragsobjekt geschlossenen Mietvertrages gelten ausschließlich die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen des Anbieters bzw. die gesetzlichen Vorschriften.

 

§ 6 Speicherung und Weitergabe von Daten

Der Kunde willigt ein, dass der Vermittler Daten, die sich aus diesem Vertrag oder der Vertragsausführung ergeben, erhebt, verarbeitet und speichert. Der Vermittler erhebt und verwendet die Daten der Kunden gemäß den datenschutzrechtlichen Bestimmungen. Zur Abwicklung der Buchung leitet der Vermittler die vom Kunden eingegebenen persönlichen Daten an den jeweiligen Anbieter weiter. Weitere Hinweise dazu können der auf der Homepage abrufbaren Datenschutzrichtlinie entnommen werden.

 

§ 7 Pflichten des Kunden gegenüber dem Vermittler

1. Nur voll geschäftsfähige Personen sind berechtigt, den Vermittler mit der Vermittlung von Vertragsobjekten zu beauftragen.

2. Der Kunde ist verpflichtet, die ihm vom Anbieter zur Verfügung gestellten Vertragsunterlagen unverzüglich auf Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit zu überprüfen, wobei insbesondere darauf zu achten ist, dass die ausgewiesenen Buchungsdaten mit der getätigten Buchung identisch sind. Stellt der Kunde Abweichungen oder falsche Angaben fest, hat er den Vermittler hierauf unverzüglich schriftlich oder in Textform hinzuweisen. Kommt er dieser Pflicht nicht nach, so gelten die Abweichungen als vom Kunden genehmigt.

3. Mängel der Vermittlungsleistung des Vermittlers sind diesem gegenüber unverzüglich anzuzeigen. Dem Vermittler ist, soweit zumutbar, Gelegenheit zur Abhilfe zu geben. Unterbleibt diese Mängelanzeige schuldhaft, entfallen jedwede Ansprüche des Kunden aus dem Vermittlungsvertrag, soweit der Vermittler in der Lage gewesen wäre, eine dem Kunden zumutbare Abhilfe zu schaffen.

4. Treten während des Aufenthalts Mängel an dem gebuchten Vertragsobjekt auf, sind diese vor Ort unverzüglich gegenüber dem Anbieter zu rügen. Dadurch wird dem Anbieter die Möglichkeit eingeräumt, Abhilfe zu schaffen. Unterbleibt diese Mängelanzeige schuldhaft riskiert der Kunde den Verlust etwaiger Ansprüche gegenüber dem Anbieter. Die Kontaktdaten des Anbieters findet der Kunde in seinen Reiseunterlagen. Der Kunde ist berechtigt, nach seiner Rückkehr dem Anbieter eine weitere Mängelrüge in schriftlicher Form zu übersenden. Gesetzliche oder vertraglich vereinbarte Fristen sind zu beachten. Im Regelfall werden diese Fristen nicht durch Geltendmachung gegenüber dem Vermittler gewahrt. Dies gilt auch, soweit der Kunde bezüglich derselben Vertragsleistung Ansprüche sowohl gegenüber dem Vermittler als auch gegenüber dem Anbieter geltend machen will. Übernimmt der Vermittler - auch ohne hierzu verpflichtet zu sein - die Weiterleitung fristwahrender Anspruchsschreiben des Kunden, haftet der Vermittler für den rechtzeitigen Zugang beim Anbieter ausschließlich bei vom Vermittler vorsätzlich oder grob fahrlässig verursachter Fristversäumnis.

 

§ 8 Haftung des Vermittlers

1. Der Vermittler haftet dafür, dass der Vermittlungsauftrag mit der Sorgfalt eines ordentlichen Kaufmanns durchgeführt wird.

2. Der Vermittler haftet nicht für den Vermittlungserfolg und/ oder die mangelfreie/ tatsächliche Vermietung des Vertragsobjekts.

3. Die Verfügbarkeit der jeweiligen auf der Internet Plattform des Vermittlers Ferienunterkunft eingestellten Vertragsobjekte ist zeitlich begrenzt. Dem Vermittler steht bezüglich des jeweiligen Vertragsobjektes nur ein bestimmtes, mit dem jeweiligen Anbieter vereinbartes, Kontingent zur Verfügung. Eine Haftung des Vermittlers für die die Verfügbarkeit des jeweiligen Vertragsobjekts zum Zeitpunkt der Buchung besteht.

4. Der Vermittler haftet nicht für die auf der seiner Internet Plattform abrufbaren Angaben zum jeweiligen Vertragsobjekt. Diese Angaben stammen ausschließlich vom jeweiligen Anbieter des auf die Plattform eingestellten Vertragsobjekts.

5. Der Vermittler ist in zumutbarem Umfang bemüht sicherzustellen, dass die auf der Online-Plattform verfügbaren Informationen zu den Vertragsobjekten, Software und sonstigen Daten, im Zeitpunkt der Veröffentlichung korrekt, aktuell und vollständig sind. Dies gilt insbesondere in Bezug auf Termine, Beschränkungen und Preise.

6. Der Vermittler übernimmt keinerlei Gewähr für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit, Aktualität und Zuverlässigkeit von Inhalten Dritter, insbesondere Landkarten, automatischen Übersetzungen, Texten und Bildern zu Orten und Regionen. Auf der Website / online Plattform etwaig angezeigte Daten zur Lage der Vertragsobjekte, insbesondere Kartendarstellungen, dienen nur der ersten, unverbindlichen Orientierung über die ungefähre örtliche Position des Angebots. Für den Vertragsschluss gelten ausschließlich die örtlichen Angaben, die dem Kunden im Beschreibungstext der Online-Präsentation des Anbieters auf der Online Plattform des Vermittlers und/oder in der entsprechenden Buchungsbestätigung gemacht werden.

7. Die unter Ziff. 3, 4, 5 und 6 genannten Ausschlüsse gelten nicht, soweit dem Vermittler fehlerhafte und/oder unrichtige Angaben bekannt waren oder bei Anwendung handels- und branchenüblicher Sorgfalt bekannt sein mussten. Insoweit ist die Haftung des Vermittlers jedoch auf Fälle von Vorsatz oder grober Fahrlässigkeit beschränkt.

8. Im Übrigen haftet der Vermittler bei Schäden, die nicht Körperschäden sind, nur in Fällen des Vorsatzes oder der groben Fahrlässigkeit, bei Haftung wegen übernommener Garantien und bei Haftung für die Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten (Kardinalpflichten). Bei fahrlässiger Verletzung von Kardinalpflichten ist die Haftung des Vermittlers auf vorhersehbare und vertragstypische Schäden und in jedem Fall auf den Buchungswert des vermittelten Vertragsobjekts begrenzt, wie er auf der Buchungsbestätigung ausgewiesen ist. Diese Haftungsbeschränkung gilt auch zugunsten der gesetzlichen Vertreter und Erfüllungsgehilfen des Vermittlers, wenn Ansprüche direkt gegen diese geltend gemacht werden.

9. Der Vermittler haftet nicht für die Folgen höherer Gewalt, sofern diese die durch den Vermittler vermittelten Vertragsobjekte betreffen. Zu Fällen höherer Gewalt zählen Anordnungen von Behörden, innere Unruhen, Kriegsereignisse, Terroranschläge, Überflutungen, Feuer, Unwetter, Unfälle, Streiks und andere Arbeitskampfmaßnahmen, von denen die Dienstleistungen des Vermittlers oder Dritter, derer er sich im Rahmen des Vermittlungsvertrages zur Erfüllung seiner Pflichten gegenüber den Kunden bedient, beeinträchtigt wird.

 

§ 9 Hinweise bzgl. Pass-, Visa-, Devisen- und Gesundheitsvorschriften

1. Der Vermittler erteilt keine Hinweise zu Pass-, Visa- und Gesundheitsvorschriften. Für die Einhaltung der jeweils aktuell  gültigen in- und ausländischen Ein- und Ausreisebestimmungen, gesundheitspolizeiliche Einreisevorschriften, gesundheitsprophylaktische Vorsorgemaßnahmen, Pass- und Visabestimmungen, Ein- und Ausfuhrvorschriften, Zollvorschriften und Bestimmungen zur Einführung von Haustieren ist jeder Kunde für sich und seine Mitreisenden selbst verantwortlich.

2. Reise- und Sicherheitshinweise, Einreisebestimmungen, Gesundheitshinweise, Visa-Anforderungen und ähnliche stellt das Auswärtige Amt auf seiner Internetseite unter www.auswaertiges-amt.de zur Verfügung. Darüber hinaus erhalten die Kunden Informationen bei den für sie zuständigen Botschaften/Konsulaten.

 

§ 10 Reiseversicherungen

Den Vermittler trifft keine Pflicht über die Notwendigkeit, den Umfang, den Deckungsschutz und die Versicherungsbedingungen von Reiseversicherungen Auskunft zu erteilen. Ihn trifft diesbezüglich auch keine Beratungs- oder Hinweispflicht.

 

§ 11 Abtretungsverbot

Eine vollständige bzw. teilweise Abtretung von Ansprüchen, die einem Kunden aus oder im Zusammenhang mit diesem Vermittlungsvertrag zustehenden bedarf zu ihrer Wirksamkeit der vorherigen schriftlichen Zustimmung des Vermittlers.

 

§ 12 Verbraucherschlichtungsverfahren/Online-Streitbeilegung

Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) bereit unter https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr. Unsere Email-Adresse ist im Impressum enthalten.

Der Vermittler ist nicht verpflichtet und nicht bereit, an einem Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle teilzunehmen.

 

§ 13 Schlussbestimmungen

1. Der Vermittler behält sich das Recht vor, diese Vermittlungsbedingungen mit Wirkung für die Zukunft jederzeit zu ändern, ohne dass eine Pflicht zur Mitteilung gegenüber dem Kunden besteht. Auf der Website wird die jeweils aktuelle Version der Vermittlungsbedingungen vom Zeitpunkt ihrer Geltung an bereitgehalten. Mit der Weiternutzung der Website nach einer Änderung der Vermittlungsbedingungen erklärt der Kunde sein Einverständnis zu diesen Änderungen.

2. Diese Vermittlungsbedingungen enthalten sämtliche Vereinbarungen zwischen dem Kunden und dem Vermittler in Bezug auf den Vertragsgegenstand und ersetzen alle mündlichen, elektronischen oder schriftlichen Vereinbarungen und Abreden zwischen den Parteien im Hinblick auf den Vertragsgegenstand geschlossen wurden. Nebenabreden zu diesem Vertrag bestehen nicht.

3. Das Vertragsverhältnis zwischen dem Kunden und dem Vermittler unterliegt ungeachtet der Staatsangehörigkeit des Kunden dem Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland. Die gesetzlichen Vorschriften zur Beschränkung der Rechtswahl und zur Anwendbarkeit zwingender Vorschriften insbes. des Staates, in dem der Kunde als Verbraucher seinen gewöhnlichen Aufenthalt hat, bleiben unberührt.

Gerichtsstand für Vollkaufleute, für Personen, die keinen allgemeinen Gerichtsstand im Inland haben, sowie für Personen, die nach Abschluss des Vertrages ihren Wohnsitz oder gewöhnlichen Aufenthalt ins Ausland verlegt haben oder deren Wohnsitz oder gewöhnlicher Aufenthalt im Zeitpunkt der Klageerhebung nicht bekannt ist, ist der Sitz des Vermittlers.

4. Sollte eine der voranstehenden Bestimmungen ganz oder teilweise nichtig, unwirksam oder undurchführbar sein oder werden, wird die Wirksamkeit und Durchführbarkeit aller übrigen verbleibenden Bestimmungen davon nicht berührt. Die Parteien verpflichten sich, anstelle der nichtigen, unwirksamen oder undurchführbaren Bestimmung diejenige wirksame und durchführbare Bestimmung zu vereinbaren, die dem mit der nichtigen, unwirksamen oder nicht durchführbaren Bestimmung verfolgten wirtschaftlichen Zweck nach Gegenstand, Maß, Zeit, Ort und Geltungsbereich am nächsten kommt. Entsprechendes gilt für die Füllung etwaiger Lücken in diesem Vertrag.